splash

2063 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Rd
Rochester NY 14623

 

Phone: 585-698-1852

Fax: 585-342-6075

 

Hours:

Monday – Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Closed on Saturdays, Sundays, New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

2063 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Rd
Rochester NY 14623

 

Phone: 585-698-1852

Fax: 585-342-6075

 

Hours:

Monday – Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Closed on Saturdays, Sundays, New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Add Review Add Google Review

Renee Carver Canandaigua, NY - Aug 8, 2022
5/5

Can't say enough about the perfect mix of professionalism and personality with this company. And the flexibility to work around our schedule. Just awesome and can I tell you how beautiful the countertops are??!! Don't bother getting multiple quotes - price and quality they are second to none. Thanks team!

Madeline Henrierta, NY - Aug 5, 2022
5/5

I can't say enough about this company. The quality of the product is great and the installers were professional and easy to work with. Nice experience!

Mary B Honeoye Falls, NY - Jul 22, 2022
5/5

Our entire experience with Upstate Granite far exceeded our expectations. From the reception we received from Diane when we entered the showroom, to the wide selection of products, the Tammy’s sales expertise, the interaction with Billy as he accurately measured our kitchen, to the installation of the countertops by David, Cory and Rashid. Everyone was polite and professional to us and to each other. They worked incredibly well as a team. They were extremely patient in answering each of our questions. The installation crew cleaned up well before they left, and clearly explained the proper care of our new countertops. They look beautiful! We couldn’t be happier. We definitely highly recommend Upstate Granite.

HEIDI DEANGELO BATAVIA, NY - Jul 12, 2022
5/5

I JUST HAD TO LEAVE A REVIEW ABOUT THE GREAT SERVICE I RECEIVED HERE! I HAD ORDERED ANOTHER COUNTERTOP FROM A DIFFERENT PLACE BACK IN DECEMBER. LONG STORY SHORT, THE OTHER RETAILER DROPPED THE BALL AND DIDN'T ORDER IT IN TIME FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING, WHERE I WAS HAVING SIX OUT OF STATE GUESTS STAYING WITH ME. WE HAD REDONE A BATHROOM SIX YEARS PREVIOUS TO THIS AND USED UPSTATE THEN, SO WE DECIDED TO GO BACK AND LOOK AND SEE WHAT THEY COULD DO FOR US. WITHIN THREE WEEKS I HAD A BRAND NEW BEAUTIFUL COUNTERTOP EVEN BETTER THAN THE ONE I HAD CHOSEN FROM THE OTHER RETAILER. THANK YOU, UPSTATE FOR YOUR QUICK SERVICE AND DOING EVERYTHING YOU COULD TO GET MY HOUSE BACK IN ORDER AFTER A REMODEL AND BEFORE MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING!

Margie & Kevin Wall Canandaigua, NY - Apr 22, 2022
5/5

What a wonderful experience we had from when we walked in until our granite was installation. We had a unforseen issue, but was taken care of within 24 hours. I was able to showoff my beautiful kitchen counters for my birthday party 3 days after it was installed. Thank you to all the Upstate Granite team for all your expertise and hard work. Very Happy Customers.

Jason Victor, NY - Nov 29, 2020
5/5

I have in the kitchen remodel industry for about 15 years. I walked into Upstate about 5 years ago... All of my clients have been very happy with the service, especially from Tammy, the lead salesperson.... she takes the time to go over all products, pro's and con's, and let me tell you, people appreciate it. My last client needed a lot more help than the others, she needed help with paint and flooring, etc... Well, she went to a few other places on her own, I told her "I said you should go to Upstate" she finally went, Tammy not only helped her with the countertops, she helped her pick paint colors, floor colors, backsplash, etc... she has many other jobs coming up and said that she will never go anywhere but Upstate to see Tammy... They owners are amazing and meticulous. Take it from me after all of my years, between the two owners and Tammy, they've got it down!!! I'll be using them for many years to come. I would never recommend any other company!

KIM CAPALDO Spencerport, NY - Nov 1, 2020
5/5

we loved working with Tammy and Jennifer at upstate granite and marble tile , they were so professional and really went out of their way for us to get the counter tops we wanted , tammy also found 2 marble counter tops for for both our bathrooms , my husband and i couldn't be happier for all that they have done for us , we will always be thankful for ever thing they did for us ,

Andrew & Ryan Heminway Honeoye Falls, NY - Sep 22, 2020
5/5

The crew at Upstate Granite really knocked it out of the park with our kitchen counters. This was a great experience. We want to thank Tammy, Jennifer, Jay and Art for all the help in selecting and installing our beautiful granite counter tops. Everything fit perfectly and there was no damage to our walls. We are very happy. We would recommend Upstate to our closest friends and family.

Kristin Auchter Pittsford, NY - Mar 29, 2019
5/5

These folks are fabulous! The experience was fantastic from selection to installation. They were on schedule and the installers were most professional and personable. I am very particular and they exceeded expectations. Every employee I worked with had a great attitude and made the process truly enjoyable. I have been unhappy with other granite companies before but used Upstate for my own granite as well as for my parents. They truly are the best in town.

Linda and Ralph DiCaprio Webster, NY - Feb 19, 2019
5/5

We are very pleased with the kitchen countertops (Giallo Ornamental) they look beautiful, as does the black fireplace mantle we had installed. The staff were all very helpful during our selection process, especially Tammy, and the installers did a wonderful job. We would highly recommend Upstate Granite and Marble Tile.

Chuck Durand Webster, NY - Jan 25, 2019
5/5

They were great to work with at a very good price. The installers did a super job and we love our quartzite counter tops. Our salesperson Tammy was fantastic!

Jon and Jessica Scott Henrietta, NY - Jan 5, 2019
5/5

We recently had granite kitchen counter tops with a blanco sink installed and we are in love! The whole process went perfectly. Everyone was pleasant and professional and Tammy is fantastic at what she does! Would definitely recommend them.

Cindy Gatgens Henrietta, NY - Dec 20, 2018
5/5

After a really bad experience with kitchen remodeling I am so thankful I found Upstate Granite to help us finish our kitchen. I really love Tammy and Arthur who made helpful suggestions. Tammy is so friendly and helpful, and the whole experience from start to finish was amazing. I love my new countertop. It was exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price. I cannot say enough nice things about them. They were so accommodating to help me and right before my daughter's birthday and Thanksgiving no less! They are very responsive in helping you as an individual customer. Their prices, customer service, and work were all amazing! I highly recommend them especially for their integrity and honesty. I would definitely work with them again and recommend them to family and friends without hesitation.

Myron & Janice Fox Rochester, NY - Nov 27, 2018
5/5

Today we had our kitchen Granite countertops installed by a very professional and courteous staff of four. It only took an hour and a half, including bonding a seam at the sink that you can't even see. That added an hour to the process. The whole process started with patient and knowledgeable Tammy helping with our slab selection, layout of the slab, including pricing of the Blanko granite sink, and optional edging. The staff even saved the sink cutout for our use as a "Beverage holder" on the patio, and provided an 8" X 8" piece for us to take shopping for backsplash. It was a great experience and we would recommend Upstate Granite for our friends.

Curtis and Lis Rochester, NY - Nov 11, 2018
5/5

We could not be happier with our kitchen and bath granite and Blanco sink from Upstate!! Tammy was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. She was honest and up front about the process and the pricing. When you’re making major design decisions and spending a good deal of money you expect excellent customer service and that is EXACTLY what we got. We would recommend Tammy and Upstate Granite to anyone looking for excellent service and stunning countertops!