splash

2063 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Rd
Rochester NY 14623

 

Phone: 585-698-1852

Fax: 585-342-6075

 

Hours:

Monday – Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Closed on Saturdays, Sundays, New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

2063 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Rd
Rochester NY 14623

 

Phone: 585-698-1852

Fax: 585-342-6075

 

Hours:

Monday – Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Closed on Saturdays, Sundays, New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Add Review Add Google Review

Renee Carver Canandaigua, NY - Aug 8, 2022
5/5

Can't say enough about the perfect mix of professionalism and personality with this company. And the flexibility to work around our schedule. Just awesome and can I tell you how beautiful the countertops are??!! Don't bother getting multiple quotes - price and quality they are second to none. Thanks team!

Madeline Henrierta, NY - Aug 5, 2022
5/5

I can't say enough about this company. The quality of the product is great and the installers were professional and easy to work with. Nice experience!

Mary B Honeoye Falls, NY - Jul 22, 2022
5/5

Our entire experience with Upstate Granite far exceeded our expectations. From the reception we received from Diane when we entered the showroom, to the wide selection of products, the Tammy’s sales expertise, the interaction with Billy as he accurately measured our kitchen, to the installation of the countertops by David, Cory and Rashid. Everyone was polite and professional to us and to each other. They worked incredibly well as a team. They were extremely patient in answering each of our questions. The installation crew cleaned up well before they left, and clearly explained the proper care of our new countertops. They look beautiful! We couldn’t be happier. We definitely highly recommend Upstate Granite.

HEIDI DEANGELO BATAVIA, NY - Jul 12, 2022
5/5

I JUST HAD TO LEAVE A REVIEW ABOUT THE GREAT SERVICE I RECEIVED HERE! I HAD ORDERED ANOTHER COUNTERTOP FROM A DIFFERENT PLACE BACK IN DECEMBER. LONG STORY SHORT, THE OTHER RETAILER DROPPED THE BALL AND DIDN'T ORDER IT IN TIME FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING, WHERE I WAS HAVING SIX OUT OF STATE GUESTS STAYING WITH ME. WE HAD REDONE A BATHROOM SIX YEARS PREVIOUS TO THIS AND USED UPSTATE THEN, SO WE DECIDED TO GO BACK AND LOOK AND SEE WHAT THEY COULD DO FOR US. WITHIN THREE WEEKS I HAD A BRAND NEW BEAUTIFUL COUNTERTOP EVEN BETTER THAN THE ONE I HAD CHOSEN FROM THE OTHER RETAILER. THANK YOU, UPSTATE FOR YOUR QUICK SERVICE AND DOING EVERYTHING YOU COULD TO GET MY HOUSE BACK IN ORDER AFTER A REMODEL AND BEFORE MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING!

Margie & Kevin Wall Canandaigua, NY - Apr 22, 2022
5/5

What a wonderful experience we had from when we walked in until our granite was installation. We had a unforseen issue, but was taken care of within 24 hours. I was able to showoff my beautiful kitchen counters for my birthday party 3 days after it was installed. Thank you to all the Upstate Granite team for all your expertise and hard work. Very Happy Customers.

Kristin Auchter Pittsford, NY - Mar 29, 2019
5/5

These folks are fabulous! The experience was fantastic from selection to installation. They were on schedule and the installers were most professional and personable. I am very particular and they exceeded expectations. Every employee I worked with had a great attitude and made the process truly enjoyable. I have been unhappy with other granite companies before but used Upstate for my own granite as well as for my parents. They truly are the best in town.

Linda and Ralph DiCaprio Webster, NY - Feb 19, 2019
5/5

We are very pleased with the kitchen countertops (Giallo Ornamental) they look beautiful, as does the black fireplace mantle we had installed. The staff were all very helpful during our selection process, especially Tammy, and the installers did a wonderful job. We would highly recommend Upstate Granite and Marble Tile.

Chuck Durand Webster, NY - Jan 25, 2019
5/5

They were great to work with at a very good price. The installers did a super job and we love our quartzite counter tops. Our salesperson Tammy was fantastic!

Jon and Jessica Scott Henrietta, NY - Jan 5, 2019
5/5

We recently had granite kitchen counter tops with a blanco sink installed and we are in love! The whole process went perfectly. Everyone was pleasant and professional and Tammy is fantastic at what she does! Would definitely recommend them.

Cindy Gatgens Henrietta, NY - Dec 20, 2018
5/5

After a really bad experience with kitchen remodeling I am so thankful I found Upstate Granite to help us finish our kitchen. I really love Tammy and Arthur who made helpful suggestions. Tammy is so friendly and helpful, and the whole experience from start to finish was amazing. I love my new countertop. It was exactly what I wanted at a very reasonable price. I cannot say enough nice things about them. They were so accommodating to help me and right before my daughter's birthday and Thanksgiving no less! They are very responsive in helping you as an individual customer. Their prices, customer service, and work were all amazing! I highly recommend them especially for their integrity and honesty. I would definitely work with them again and recommend them to family and friends without hesitation.

Myron & Janice Fox Rochester, NY - Nov 27, 2018
5/5

Today we had our kitchen Granite countertops installed by a very professional and courteous staff of four. It only took an hour and a half, including bonding a seam at the sink that you can't even see. That added an hour to the process. The whole process started with patient and knowledgeable Tammy helping with our slab selection, layout of the slab, including pricing of the Blanko granite sink, and optional edging. The staff even saved the sink cutout for our use as a "Beverage holder" on the patio, and provided an 8" X 8" piece for us to take shopping for backsplash. It was a great experience and we would recommend Upstate Granite for our friends.

Curtis and Lis Rochester, NY - Nov 11, 2018
5/5

We could not be happier with our kitchen and bath granite and Blanco sink from Upstate!! Tammy was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. She was honest and up front about the process and the pricing. When you’re making major design decisions and spending a good deal of money you expect excellent customer service and that is EXACTLY what we got. We would recommend Tammy and Upstate Granite to anyone looking for excellent service and stunning countertops!

James Chili, NY - Oct 31, 2018
5/5

The whole process from picking out the my granite to the installation of it was as smooth as I’ve ever seen!

S & R M Rochester, NY - Oct 10, 2018
5/5

The showroom is beautiful!!! That was my first thought.... then we met Tammy, she was very patient and thorough, answering the many, many questions I had, always returning my calls right away, I had no real vision of what I wanted to do and she helped me find the perfect stone for my home, even helping me with paint colors and flooring choices... AMAZING SERVICE!!!! The crew that came to do the install was very professional, organized and cleaned up after themselves.... the whole process was a lot easier than I had expected, and would recommend Upstate Granite to anyone!!!

Roxanne Rochester, NY - Oct 3, 2016
5/5

I just want to say THANK YOU!! Everyone has been great! A special thanks to Tammy for helping me pick out the best choice for my kitchen. When I walked in there it was overwhelming, I never had granite and was worried I would pick it out and not like it . It was very stressful the past few months of waiting for the Big day! Well today I walked in And WOW!!! Amazing it was better than I had imagined. Perfect for my kitchen and I thank Tammy for her help! They do this evey day and are very good at there jobs. Just have to trust in them!! Thanks again for everything!!!