Upstate Granite & Marble
Upstate Granite & Marble
(585)-698-1852
2063 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Rd, 14623
2063 Brighton Henrietta Town Line Rd Brighton NY 14623
 
Phone: 585-698-1852
Fax: 585-342-6075
 
Normal Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm
 
 

Testimonials


Roxanne Rochester , NY October 3, 2016

I just want to say THANK YOU!! Everyone has been great! A special thanks to Tammy for helping me pick out the best choice for my kitchen. When I walked in there it was overwhelming, I never had granite and was worried I would pick it out and not like it . It was very stressful the past few months of waiting for the Big day! Well today I walked in And WOW!!! Amazing it was better than I had imagined. Perfect for my kitchen and I thank Tammy for her help! They do this evey day and are very good at there jobs. Just have to trust in them!! Thanks again for everything!!!


Ron & Elaine Gousman Hilton, NY June 23, 2016

We love our countertops and we can not begin to tell you what a great experience it was to deal with both Jay and Aurther!  We had our countertops installed when they were at a different store front in their first location, and they both went out of their way to help us find just the right piece of granite. The granite on our island was a very large piece and there is no seam!  Aurther and his team are amazing at what they do, and Jay was so helpful.  Thank you all for the amazing job!  We can not rave about you enough!!!!!!!!!


Rsr And Hsr Rochester, NY April 8, 2016

Our entire experience at Upstate was topnotch from start to finish. Beginning with Jessica at the desk, Tammi at sales, Jay on site with advice on choosing the granite, and Arthur and his crew with installation in a complicated job, we are thrilled with our new granite counter tops.   We couldn't be happier with the efiiciency, friendly service, expertise, good humor, and response to all our questions. Thanks and we will always recommend you with flying colors.


Rick And Barb Bocek Webster, NY June 10, 2015

A store that treats you better than they have to.

From start to completion of our new countertops Upstate Granite was a pleasure to work with. Tammy Green handled the selection and purchase. Arthur performed the field measure and installation to insure the final product met their standards, and exceeded ours.

Thank you Upstate Granite.


Anonymous Pittsford, NY April 14, 2015

Upstate recently installed granite in our kitchen and three bathrooms. They were not only professional throughout the process, but also so understanding of the importance of the decisions we were making. They never pressured us to make up our minds and when we had last-minute second thoughts about the choice for one bathroom, and then extended the island substantially, they never made us feel that we were putting them out in any way. Tammy was a dream to work with, always making time for us and even calling the evening of installation to see if we were happy. We were, in fact, thrilled with our choices and Upstate's service. Jay, too, was always accomodating, and especially helpful as we laid out the template. We only met Arthur when he came out to measure and it was very reassuring to have the owner himself do this important step. He supervised the installation and made sure that his two assistants were not only precise but also extremely careful of our floors and walls as they made repeated trips in and out, up and down. We would not hesitate to recommend to Upstate to any one and have. Five stars!


John & Eileen Jungbluth Brockport, NY February 27, 2015

Dear Arthur & Jay:

Eileen and I wanted to update you about our granite countertop you recently installed in our home. We are thrilled with the installation and the steps we tookprior to purchase. Your business acumen is extremely professional and cordial. This meant a lot to us and the result is everything we could of hoped for. We have had many delightful and positive comments from friends and neighbors. The new countertops add so much to our quaint kitchen. You made this very significant purchase an easy process from start to finish. The whole experience was impressive and pleasant. We extend a sincere thank you to you both as well as Tammy at the front desk. We will highly recommend your company to anyone who asks about our new counters consequently, please feel free to use us as a reference as extremely satisfied customers.

Sincerely,

John and Eileen Jungbluth

Brockport, NY 14420


Chris And Kim Zorn Brockport, NY February 9, 2015

We love our new soapstone countertops!  Arthur and Jay were outstanding to work with-professional, timely, and skilled at what they do.  We had a timeline crunch due to a sink arriving late.  Arthur and Jay did everything possible to stay on the initial timeline.  It was greatly appreciated.  The price was very reasonable and much better than other quotes we received.  The countertop quality is awesome.  The finish is beautiful and the installation went smoothly.  Thank you!  We will be enjoying this for years to come.


Ellen Wagner Pittsford, NY November 23, 2014

We love our new kitchen island. It's beautiful to look at, but beyond that, it is functional and much larger than our old one. Arthur went way beyond what we expected and gave us advice on all the parts that would be involved with this project. Jay spent a great deal of time in the warehouse, patiently walking us through our options. The installers were professional and respectful of our home. Highly recommend Upstate Granite. Next project-- master bathroom!

 


Ann Fuccillo Rochester, NY November 6, 2014

Dear Jay and Aurther

I just wanted to take a moment and let you know what a wonderful staff you have. As Upstate was first on my list of three places to shop for kitchen countertop, after dealing with Elijah I did not need to go to the next store.  He made me feel confident in his knowledge of the product and at ease that this would be a pleasant process.  If there were any questions to be addressed Tammy was also friendly and took care of it for me immediately.  I will say this was the easiest part of my renovation from start to finish.  Thank you for the professionalism and I would certainly recommend your team to anyone in the future.

Great Job, Ann Fuccillo


Total of 9 user reviews with an average of 5 out of 5 stars.

Name : 
City : 
State : 
Rating:  
Comments : 
Security Code: 
  captcha
 

 
Home      Products      Kitchen Visualizer      Tour  (Video gallery)      Testimonials      Contact

Designing Quality Granite And Marble Countertops For Kitchens And Bathrooms For The Following Areas:
Victor NY,  Bloomfield NY, Canandaigua NY, Farmington NY, Fairport NY, Rochester NY, Brighton NY, East Rochester NY,
Webster NY, Pittsford NY, Honeoye NY, Honeoye Falls NY, Lima NY, Hennrietta NY, and more.

Copyright © 2015 - Upstate Granite and Marble